Monday, 5 January 2009


Good news popped up today. After teasing us with the 'Happy Birthday' song last month, now they lay down their cards about whats happening with the new album:
Röyksopps new album will be titled 'Junior'. It is out the 23rd of march.
The first single will be 'Happy Up Here' released 9th of march.

Robyn, Lykke Li, Anneli Drecker and Karin Dreijer will all be contributing on the album!

Full tracklist:

Röyksopp - Junior

1.Happy Up Here
2.The Girl And The Robot
3.Vision One
4.This Must Be It
5.Röysopp Forever
6.Miss It So Much
7.Tricky Tricky
8.You Don't Have A Clue
9.Silver Cruiser
10.True To Life
11.It's What I Want

No comments: