Tuesday, 14 April 2009


And were back after a decent easter break!

This is the teaser from the forthcoming Kitsunè Maison 7 - The Lucky One Compilation. It just contains 4 tracks and the Kitsunè crew also shows us the FW09 Kitsunè Clothing line while their at it. Double promo value! Now thats something of a timesaver!

The last compilation(6 - The Melodic One) was a highlight in the series so this has alot to live up to. The Classixx Version of Phoenix - Lisztomania seems pretty good. And the Prins Thomas edit of the amazing James Yuill is a real treat. Prins Thomas did this great edit(of his own back) to use in his dj-sets, and sent it over to James Yuill, which then put it out on his blog for the world to download in sept. There is also some artist here that i havent heard about before. So im looking forward to get a hold of this! Check the downloads below.

This is said to be out at the end of may on cd and 2x12". Buy!Buy!Buy!

Tracklist :
01. Two Door Cinema Club - Something Good Can Work
02. We Have Band - Time After Time
03. Phoenix - Lisztomania (Classixx Version) ←♥♥♥♥♥ (I WANT THIS!)
04. Crystal Fighters*** - Xtatic Truth
05. The Golden Filter - Favourite Things
06. La Roux - In For The Kill (Lifelike Remix)
07. Beni - Fringe Element (Short Like Me Edit)
08. AutoKratz - Always More (Yuksek Remix)
09. 80 Kidz - Miss Mars
10. James Yuill - This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)
11. Men - Make It Reverse
12. Chew Lips*** - Solo
13. Chateau Marmont - Beagle
14. Heartsrevolution*** - Untitled
15. Delphic*** - Counterpoint (Delphic' En Route Mix)
16. Encore - Untitled
17. Maybb - Touring In Ny (Short Tour Edit)
18. Renaissance Man - Rythym
19. Tanlines - Bejan

No comments: